We are currently in the process of conducting maintenance on our Customer Portal system. The Customer Portal functions will be down starting - Sunday Dec 16th at 3:00AM ET / 1:00AM MT / Midnight PT. We apologize for the inconvenience and will have our system up by 6:30AM ET / 4:30AM MT / 3:30AM PT.